The current position: Home > Companies to introduce


Guangxing Screens Company is a leading manufacturer of water well screen, flat panel screens, intake screens, rotary drums, cartridges and fabricated stainless wedge wire screen products. Our facility opened in 1986 to produce the best possible profile wire screens available.
We knew then, and still believe, that to succeed we must apply all the things that make companies into winners; we're very accessible with open communication lines. We know our customers and we listen to them and respond quickly to their needs.
Guangxing Screens Company is known world-wide as a manufacturer of high quality stainless wedge wire screens. We provide screening solutions to almost every industry, including:
Water well,
Food & Beverage Screens,
Pharmaceutical & Biological industries,
Refining & Petrochemical,
Water Treatment & Liquid / Solids Separation,
Mineral & Aggregate Processing,
Pulp & Paper Screens.
It is a distinct advantage to have Guangxing as a single reliable source for all your screen needs. Guangxing Screens is a leading company producing wedge wire and profile wire in several materials, with a wide variety of sizes, shapes and precision openings. We offer screens in several constructions and material types, along with a wide variety of sizes, shapes and precision openings.
In-house development of proprietary leading-edge production technology, innovative designs from our engineering staff and close cooperation with our loyal customer base are the main ingredients for the success and continued growth of our company. Through this continuous development, Guangxing Screens is able to set new standards in high quality filtration and separation products.
For over 26 years, Guangxing Screens has continuously produced metal products for customers seeking a competitive advantage in their industry. Guangxing Screens is an ISO-9001:2008 registered company. Through a flexible network of qualified agents and partners, We achieved a leading position in the international market. We are committed to producing quality products which meet or exceed both customer and industry standard. The majority of our products are exported to original equipment manufacturers of 35 countries of Europe, America, Africa, and Asia.


Home | Company | News | Products | Quality | Cases | Contact
Copyright:Guangxing filter material Addr:No. 2589 West Shengli Road Hengshui City Mobile:0318-7086812 7086210 Fax:0318-7086812 7701168
Technical support:Pangu network[Custom website] ICP:冀ICP备12019738号

电话:0318-7086201
中文 | ENGLISH

企业介绍

当前位置: 首页 > 企业介绍

  

  衡水广兴滤材有限公司致力于为客户提供优质的滤芯,筛板,滤筒,反应容器内部装置等不锈钢楔形丝产品。从1986年建厂至今,我们始终为客户提供优质的产品和服务。在与客户长期合作过程中,我们与客户共同开发,设计,制造满足客户需求的产品,帮助我们的客户提升竞争力,并得到了其忠实的信赖。
  我公司设计,制造的楔形丝产品应用领域十分广泛,包括:
  水井;
  食品与饮料加工;
  制药与生物科技;
  炼油与石化;
  水处理与固液分离;
  矿物筛分与洗选;
  制浆与造纸。
  通过严格的质量控制和多年的经验积累,我们为客户提供值得信赖的产品。按照客户的使用要求,我们的工程师会为客户设计出好的产品,不仅可以您的提高使用效率,而且还可以降低您的采购成本。我们也可以按照客户的要求进行定制加工。
  广兴滤材可靠的产品质量源于我们与用户长期合作积累的宝贵经验和工程师们的创新设计。通过不断的发展,广兴滤材的产品质量已经成为过滤、分离和筛分领域的较高质量标准。
  二十多年来,广兴滤材一直为工业领域的客户提供优质的产品和服务,我公司率先通过了ISO 9001:2000质量管理体系认证。通过严格的质量管理,我们的产品不仅满足客户的需要,而且超出了现有行业标准的要求,为我公司产品进入国际市场打下了坚实的基础。目前,我公司的产品已远销亚洲、欧洲、美洲、非洲的35个国家和地区,产品质量得到了一致认可。








网站首页 | 企业简介 | 新闻动态 | 产品展示 | 质量控制 | 工程案例 | 联系我们
版权所有:广兴滤材 地址:衡水市桃城区维明街660号 电话:0318-7086202 传真:0318-7086202
技术支持:盘古网络[定制网站] ICP备案号:冀ICP备12019738号